Your Team

Brendan O’Farrell
Chief Executive Officer

Brendan joined Intrust Super in May 2005 as Chief Executive Officer and is responsible for the overall management of the Fund and providing advice to the Board of Directors. He passionately believes education is critical in super due to the ever changing nature of the industry.

“At Intrust Super, we are constantly challenged with finding innovative ways to inform our members about the benefits of superannuation. Our goal is to help members understand the importance super will play in their lives and to feel in control of its growth.”

Brendan has worked in the superannuation industry for more than 25 years in various roles including General Manager positions with corporate and government funds. He is also a current Board Director of the Sisters of Mercy Staff Superannuation Scheme.

Brendan holds a Masters in Business Administration (MBA), a Diploma of Superannuation Management (Dip SM) and is a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD). He has also completed a strategic management course through the Wharton Business School and is a Fellow of the Association of Superannuation Funds Australia (FASFA) and Trustee Fellow of Association of Superannuation Funds Australia (TFASFA).

Stephanie Langdon
Senior Client Service Manager

Phone: 0412 566 071
Email: slangdon@intrust.com.au

Malcolm McBeath
Client Service Manager – Northern Region Brisbane | VIC | WA

Phone: 0457 808 457
Email: mmcbeath@intrust.com.au

Chris Stojcevski
Client Service Manager - Southern Region Pubs

Phone: 0477 010 687
Email: cstojcevski@intrust.com.au

Megan Jory
Client Service Manager - Southern Region Accommodation

Phone: 0405 129 012
Email: mjory@intrust.com.au

Julie Bates
Client Service Manager - Far North Queensland

Phone: 0437 539 040
Email: jbates@intrust.com.au

 

Ben Chapman
Client Service Manager - New South Wales

Phone: 0437 863 222
Email: bchapman@intrust.com.au

 

Michael Scanlon
Business Development Manager – Queensland Clubs

Phone: 0457 809 851
Email: mscanlon@intrust.com.au

 

Mal Gordon
Business Development Manager – New South Wales

Phone: 0405 174 242
Email: mgordon@intrust.com.au