Your Team

Your service team

 

Daryl Whittaker
Executive Manager Service and Sales

Phone: 0448 528 647
Email: dwhittaker@intrust.com.au

 

Michelle Green
Senior Client Services Manager

Phone: 0408 196 283
Email:mgreen@intrust.com.au

 

Malcolm McBeath
Client Services Manager – Northern Region Brisbane | VIC | WA

Phone: 0457 808 457
Email: mmcbeath@intrust.com.au

 

Chris Stojcevski
Client Services Manager – Southern Region Pubs

Phone: 0477 010 687
Email: cstojcevski@intrust.com.au

 

Megan Jory
Client Services Manager – Southern Region Accommodation

Phone: 0405 129 012
Email: mjory@intrust.com.au

 

Julie Bates
Client Services Manager – Far North Queensland

Phone: 0437 539 040
Email: jbates@intrust.com.au

 

Jason Trevethan
Business Development Manager- Queensland

Phone: 0448 880 537
Email: jtrevethan@intrust.com.au

 

Michael Scanlon
Business Development Manager – Queensland Clubs

Phone: 0457 809 851
Email:mscanlon@intrust.com.au

 

Mal Gordon
Business Development Manager- New South Wales

Phone: 0405 174 242
Email: mgordon@intrust.com.au

 

Rhonda Coghlan
Business Development Manager – Far North Queensland

Phone:0419 650 994
Email: rcoghlan@intrust.com.au

 

Stephanie Langdon
Business Development Manager

Phone: 0412 566 071
Email: slangdon@intrust.com.au