Your team

Home > For Business > Your team

Need assistance? Contact your local Relationship Manager.

Intrust Super - STEPHANIE LANGDON
Stephanie Langdon

Executive Manager Employer Service & Sales

Phone: 0412 566 071
Email: slangdon@intrust.com.au

Intrust Super - DEVON MACRAE
Devon Macrae

Acting Senior Manager, Growth 

Phone: 0448 528 647
Email: dmacrae@intrust.com.au
Web: intrust.com.au/devon-macrae/

Intrust Super - MEGAN JORY
Megan Jory

Relationship Manager - QLD

Phone: 0405 129 012
Email: mjory@intrust.com.au
Web: intrust.com.au/megan-jory/

Intrust Super - GEORGIA GOWEN
Georgia Gowen

Relationship Manager - QLD | VIC

Phone: 0447 157 335
Email: ggowen@intrust.com.au
Web: intrust.com.au/georgia-gowen/

Kylie Davies 2
Kylie Davies

Relationship Manager - FNQ

Phone: 0437 539 040
Email: kdavies@intrust.com.au
Web: intrust.com.au/kylie-davies/

Intrust Super - BEN CHAPMAN
Ben Chapman

Dual Relationship Manager - NSW

Phone: 0437 863 222
Email: bchapman@intrust.com.au
Web: intrust.com.au/ben-chapman/

Intrust Super - DEBRA WATSON
Debra Watson

Relationship Manager - WA

Phone: 0408 196 283
Email: dwatson@intrust.com.au
Web: intrust.com.au/debra-watson/

Intrust Super - BRENDAN 2
Brendan O’Farrell

Chief Executive Officer

Brendan joined Intrust Super in May 2005 as Chief Executive Officer and is responsible for the overall management of the Fund and providing advice to the Board of Directors. He passionately believes education is critical in super due to the ever changing nature of the industry.

“At Intrust Super, we are constantly challenged with finding innovative ways to inform our members about the benefits of superannuation. Our goal is to help members understand the importance super will play in their lives and to feel in control of its growth.”

Brendan has worked in the superannuation industry for more than 25 years in various roles including General Manager positions with corporate and government funds.

Brendan holds a Masters in Business Administration (MBA), a Diploma of Superannuation Management (Dip SM) and is a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD). He has also completed a strategic management course through the Wharton Business School and, more recently, a course in leading and building an innovative culture at Harvard Business School. Brendan is a Fellow of the Association of Superannuation Funds Australia (FASFA) and Trustee Fellow of Association of Superannuation Funds Australia (TFASFA).

Join Intrust Super Today!

We have been delivering first-class service to employers and members since 1988. We are a 100% Industry fund built around putting our members first.